Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising has become a subject of debate in recent years. while I can sympathize both sides’ argument. I fundamentaly believe that advertisings have bad influnce on people because economic and health.

To begin with, advertising affect the people’s habits. To explain, advertisings affect the human’s brain for this reason people may cahange their own habits and actions. For example, in past time Turkish people had a big breakfast culture but right now most Turkish people do not eat their own cultural breakfast due to advertising. This is linked to American companies fast breakfast advertisings, this advertising affect the Turkish people culture because most Turkish person desapear their own culture due to advertising. In addition. advertisings affect the people’s cost. Advertising affect the people for this reason they spend a lot of money to things which they do not need. For this effect i strongly believe that advertisings have bad effect on the people.

On the other hand, advertisings have great effect people health. Advertisings affect people’s habits but not only bad sides. To illustrate, healths care product, fitnes advertisings, health food advertising thypes affect the people’s habits. For example, in the past Ameritan people did not use the theehpasts but right now most people use and this main reason is advertising. In the past theespasts’ companies wanted improved their own market in America and generated new advertising. Then, this adertising affect the American people’s habits.

In conclusion, although advertisings have great impact, i strongly believe that advertisings have bad effect the peoples’ money management and healthy.