"In the future, people will work fewer hours at their jobs than they do now." Do you agree with the statement? Please support your opinion with your own experience.

Nowadays, some people talk about this idea that in the future, they will work fewer hours at their job than they do now. I completely support this idea, because of two main reasons. In this essay I will explain why I am agree with this trend with examples.

Firstly, we are living in a fast-paced world with many advancement in some technological and robotic fields that can imporove our productivity and performance. By that, I mean companies are working on advanced robots that can do both simple and complex works. As a result, these kind of innovations can help individuals to complete their tasks in fewer hours.

Secondly, one of the well-known advancement is artificial intelligence that significanly plays a crucial role in our life, especially in the future. This form of technology, will help people to do their jobs faster than before, becasue they powered with most advanced computers. So, they are not only fast but also accurate in all fields. For instance, in my current career, as a developer, I use AI-Powered language models, such as ChatGPT, that boost my productivity, and I can complete my tasks in less time. So, I have more free time for other activities, such as reading books or watching movies.

In conclusion, I think that people will work fewer hours at their jobs than they do now because of reasons that I explained above. Thus, new technological advancements, such as robots and AI-Powered tools can help in this way, then we have more time to spend for other activities.