In the modern era, people are less physically fit compared to the past. What are the causes of this problem, and what measures can be taken to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present time many people not considered to be physically fit asv compared to the past. The root cause of this issue is less physical activity of the body and the insufficient amount of time they have for themselves. To eliminate this issue, governing bodies have to start putting more taxes for people working for longer hours and also bringing green food sector market.

People tend to exercise less or even avoid at all on a daily basis.This is because of their hectic job schedule as many of them spend most of their time in offices doing overtime in order to earn more money. While some prefer to lay down on couches after work and binge on Netflix after work hours in order to feel rejuevenated for the next day. Due to these reasons people won’t get sufficient time to take care of their body and eventually becoming less physically fit.

Government authorities have to strictly imposed various policies in order to eliminate this issue. Firstly, imposing more taxes on the employees those doing overtime hours. In this way, people will start avoiding working for longer hours as they will know that most of their hard-earned money will be going in the tax deduction. Therefore, these people will start utilizing that time on themselves to become fit. Secondly, governing bodies should invest some amount of the money in introducing green food sector in the market. This would be a major step to help people alterning their food perception from junk to the healthy food It is a fact that people prefer junk food because it is readily available at a cheap price.

In conclusion,the main reason why people started moving less is due to the lack of the time they have after work. And, this issue can be easily resolve by bringing healthier food options among people and also by imposing more amount of percent tax on the employees working overtime.