it is thought by some that its better to live in a city, while others believe that life its better in the countyside.

It is widely believed that living in the city is more comfortable, while others believe that it’s better to live in countryside. This essay will discuss in both sides and I will give my opinion on the end.

On the one hand, living in city provide a lot of opportunity for citizens. Because, people can found a confident jobs for them. For example, there people have a high quality hospitals, educations and entertainments. As a result, they can finished education at university and receive a better jobs with high salary. In addition, people have a famous foreign stories where they can buy a popular clothes in the world. Consequently, they can feel more confident, such as on jobs as in daily life.

On the other hand, citizens who live in village can growth animals, vegetables and house in countryside . For instance, there people can make business with sale their product, and it’s beneficial for among citizens in countryside. As a result, they can work until old ages and have a better income from their work. In addition, there people can receive a clean energy from air and silence which helps them stay calm and comfortable. Therefore, people who live in countryside an quality on 5% better lead a healthly lifestyle till old ages, than citizens in city

To sum up, living in city have many advantages for young individuals.Because it’s better beginning career for them, in cities. while, countryside provide great impact on started career for growth their product and keep health lifesstyle.