In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people think that there is no need for the usage of animals for medicines, clothing and food. I agree with this idea, but I will explain my reasons and examples for both sites of the argument in this following essay.

For a couple of years many people have been consuming animals’ meat as food, however, now there are many alternatives found for consuming rather than animals’ meat. Plant-based food alternatives have become very popular by its consuming among different population. Not only is plant-based food useful for consumers, but also used to consume with other diatery meals, which helps people to build muscles while exercising with sport activities. In summary, many people now are able to consume plant-based food for their needs by not hurting animals, and it may help for animals which are in the edge of extinction.

On the other hand, although there are many positives of not using animals for different purposes, it may lead to severe problems among consumers. Consuming animal’s meat as food has been being done by many consumers among the world, but if consumers stop using animal’s meat for their needs only, it may appear serious problems. A food, which includes the meat has more calories and nutritions for the development of human body if it is compared with other meals. Consumers’ demand for consuming meat will be increased, unless other food alternatives will replace animals’ meat as consumption.

In conclusion, taking explained reasons and examples of the positive site into account, plant-based food may benefit people due to its many comfortabilities. However, consumers’ demand for consuming meat may occur some prolems.