In the modern world today the rate of divorce is rising dramatically in most societies. In your opinion what are the most important reasons for getting divorced?

In recent years, divorce has become increasingly common in most societies. While it is contended by some that this situation is associated with starting family at an early age, I firmly believe that financial hardship and social conflicts in families can exacerbate divorce around the world.

Shifts in social norms and government initiatives have a detrimental impact on increasing divorce levels. When many governments and organizations neglect to support young people, after they start new families, it often leads to financial difficulties, resulting in stress and anxiety. Additionally, in response to this financial issues, it is not surprising to see people suffering from emotional factors. Take Western countries, for example, governments and organizations prioritize their finances over new families. As result, many new families have to divorce due to the lack of financial support. Therefore, recognizing these setbacks might be a detrimental impact on their lives.

However, despite these arguments, I am convinced that many youngsters start their marriage at an early age. By encountering social conflicts and financial hardship, these new families misunderstand themselves, when they have to make essential decisions. Furthermore, when parents experience stress and anxiety in difficult situations, it can lead to their children remaining uneducated. A good illustration is European countries that these children do not realize how they join criminals due to a lack of education.

In conclusion, although this situation related to many modifications in government policies and starting new families at an early age, I hold the view that social conflicts and financial issues can often worsen divorce.