In the past, most people lived in small villages, where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities, where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think are advantages and disadvantages of living in small community.

Although people used to live in the countryside and village, young genetions prefer living in a big and morden city. However, living in small village, where everyone knew each other, still has its benefits and drawbacks.

On the one hand, I agree that living in the countryside is less convenient than in a big city. However, if you live in a small community such as village or town, you will easy to connect with other people. So that, you can depend on your neighbourhood for help when you have problem. Moreover, it is not only have a few vehical and factory, but also have many tree and fresh air. Therefor, there is little noise and smoke, so you will relax mentally and health. Also, because of the limite space, there is low crime rate in small vlllage. As a result, you can assured of a safe community.

On the other hand, there were some drawbacks of living in countryside. Firstly, one major drawback is the limited job opportunities. Rural areas typically have fewer employment options compared to urban areas. This means that those looking to live in the countryside may face challenges in finding suitable employment. Sencondly, it is dificult to find a high quality environment education. Usually, the sencondary and high school is very far for the village, so students have to go to the other city to study. Moreover, there is many bumpy and narrow street around this so it is hard to out of the village. Also, Medical facilities are not equipped with modern instruments and infrastructure. It can be extremely fatal for anyone who is living in the country and does not have any hospitals near their home. Finaly, there is no entertainment place such as game center, cafe, park…. Modern Facilities like the Internet, Wi-Fi and television can be limited or of no use.

In conclusion, living in small community have its advantages and disadvantage.