In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.

It is seen that. In past, after completing. their university degree they tended to study in their own country where in present they have more opportunity to study abroad. in my opinion advantages outweigh disadvantage tages because pupils learn to be Independent as well as get better knowledge and also get international exposure where as country looses its capital and skilled manpower for the development. 2

omo the positive side ,studying abroad allow students to learn to be independent- dont, get better knowledge and to get international exposure since, Students have to face all the problem. and also have to themselves which makes them independent- In Foreign “country system of providing education is. better hany study are done in the bases of practicable of which pupils get more chance to learn Marly ‘new things. in abroad students lean get dance to explore Many things such as culture, religious, lifestyle, many beautiful places . for example one of my friend went to abha shidy in USA, he started to gor she Employed as well as the views of the country religious end culture by making Videos and posting the media.

on the negative side, country have to loose its capital and skilled man power. If students start going abroad for study then country how to 10010 its capital intermon Rees and also it can loose its youth who are the skilled man power which is needed the development is not significant For country. It problem for country Because after completing their study they will come back and do the entity and help in the development end of country for instance, my mends father abroad he came who went after completing his studies he came back and opened one company and now he has more then 100 worker in his company.

In conclusion, advantages outweigh dis advantages in my opinion because there are more benefits of going abroad such as pupils an bedin to be Independent y com quet better education and can explore the country where there are less negative impact on the country such a loose of capital and man power which is nor that much essential.