In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.

In the past, students need to study their own country. Nowadays they should be free to study in another country if they wish. In my opinion, students need to developed and study to abroad, because they will have a more new opportunities in another countries.

The greatest benefit of studying abroad is that students have more opportunities and experience. Many countries there are more opportunities for development and better education than in other countries of the students. For instance, according to researchers from London University ,which found that 70% of students wanted to study in abroad, since they have poor education in own countries such as central Asia and Africa countries. Many students need a quality education and comfortable conditions for learning.

The main challenges that students will face is that language barriers and lack of adapt. Many people who live in another counties have a language barriers, because their will not understand not native language. Some Individuals did not adapt to national values, culture,society and location in another country.

For example, my friends Aida studying in Malaysia and at the first she felt stressed, since her did not adapt to the climate,culture and language. This example proves my argument.

In conclusion although many students have a lot of benefits when they study to abroad, they also will face big social problems. Despite all the disadvantages, I believe that studying abroad is a great opportunity for personal growth.