In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s modern world, many parents have to work full-time. Some people believe that children benefit from extra income, while others think that children doesn’t feel support from parents and they suffer because their parents are often absent. In my opinion, although money is important, but for child’s development parental support plays a essential role.

On the one hand, parents need to work full-time. Because they want to give their children a better future. Moreover, nowadays live without extra money very dangerous cause only one parent cannot financially support the whole family.If both of parents will have full-time job, their children can attend private school and develop more skills. For example, some families cannot pay the all bills and find more money for products when in their house work only one parent earn a living. Meanwhile, in other families where both of parents work they can attend to buy for their children everything that they want.

On the other hand, some parents cannot spend their time with children cause a lot of work, and the children feel emotionally neglected. Following that, children will rise without any support and with feeling that their parents doesn’t even love them. This can may built a emotionally bridge between children and parents. Therefore, children will live their own live from the early days. Meanwhile, in families who gave more attention for their children. They having a strong connection with each other and understanding. For instance, in families wheree parents and children doesn’t spend time with each other can be a lot of misunderstanding and argue, whereas in family that spend a lot of time with each other everything is clear and conflicts can be solved through communication.

In conclusion, both views have their own advantages. However, I believe that children need not only financial support but also emotional attention from their parents. This problem can be solved by spending dedicated time with family.