In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that during these days living became hard, and some families need to let parents to work. While it is a commonly held belief that the banificial of that just for the children, there is also an argument that the kids do not have encorgement because they are not beside them. Tis essy will analise both points of view and give my opinion.

On one hand, kids will not have a bad feeling from another children in their life when they can get everything they want. In other words, if their parents have enough mony, they can study in international school, and that may increase their knowledge. In addition, that will make them having a good outfit. For example, if the go to do shopping, and they saw something good their father and mother will be able to buy that for them.

On the other hand, parents are spending most of their time at work, so they will stay with their childrens for short time. It is also possible to say that, children may start to learn bad habits, since they have less knowing with the thing around them. Moreover, they can have low score at thier school. For instance, kids usually will grow with homeworker, and the may not theach them how to be a good person in the comunity.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that staying beside the children and helping them until they grow up even with low life stile better than work, and let them be mature without supporting.