In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

Nowadays job markets are prioritising most in the vocational skills rather than academic knowledge to hire employees, similarly minimised the academic qualification. Two perspective is equally important for the development because its depending on workers professional choose and their ability to work so I disagree with it.

On the one hand, the major reason is deffrent type of job require specialized participent at their work place. The skill based industries need hand skills to complete projects perfectly, whereas to maintain the clearity individuals need to builds their perfection practically throughout pratice at vocational learning. For example, Bangladesh sends man powers in the contruction sites to the Singapore by train them in vocaltopnal schools. Therefore, the earning comes from international migrents boosting the economy and helping their families financialy.

On the other hand, academic knowladge needs in several industries, among them engineer, doctor, and phycologist. These are the important service provider that reqire both practical skills and academic knowladge, such as a doctor unable to do sergeries without medical knowldge and sergical

perfection. Balance both academic and prectical knowladge all are essential or dependent on each others profession.

In conclusion, Job providers seaching for only the vocational skills, while both practical and academic knowladge are crutial for several workplace, that why Iam disgrees with the statement that only one in important for hire employees or their qualifications.