Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, one of the majority issues is to tackle traffic congestion and air pollution by rising the cost of fuel. In this essay,although making people pay more for petrol to settle down problematic situations is emphasized, I partly disagree with this statemen

To commence with, we know that making the charge of petrol grow is seemed to solve problematic conditions though there is an adverse side. In the case, cubs, buses and other transportations need to get extra payment from commuters in the light of expensive fuel. As an outcome, this circumstance affects other fields to be high-priced. To give an example, in spite of no written rule of economics – if someone gets a product high-cost, they sell their items costly.

Nevertheless, there are a plethora of positivity in going up the value of gas for vehicles. While traffic-jam is reduced, it is not, of course, observed to be late for work or study. As a consequence, civilization in a country will go on to develop. Moreover,decreasing of cars remaining on the roads is allowed humans as well as young generation to be health. For example, if there is no fresh air in an area, nations suffer and are not able to work and, this leads to poverty. However, the government should find another method to go down the traffic instead of trouble position which occurs in people’s daily life.

All in all, even though charge of the gasoline for automobiles will caused to issues in terms of trade, there are several benefits related to living healthy of individuals.