Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? What other measures do you think might be effective? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In our society, there is an ongoing debate about escalating the cost of petrol is the best way to solve flourishing traffic and pollution issues. This is the most common believe that, climbing price would able to maintain traffic jam and work out pollution troubles.In this essay, I totally disagree with this view. In this case,I will give examples before I give my own opinion.

On the one hand, some people argue that rising petrol price can solve the traffic problems and pollution issues. Due to the fact that, when people drive any vehicle that time they do not obey the full regulations by government to control road system. . People alaways prefer speeding the highest race to go anywhere rapidly.In this point of view, when people drive vehicle that time they do overtaking and moreover they fell into accident. Subsequently, those reason would be harmful for everyone. In this perspective, some people assume that escalating price would solve those problems.

On the other hand, It is believed that the rising cost not solely work out traffic problems and pollution troubles. There are so many activities need to maintain traffic and pollution. Firstly, our government should provide strong regulations to vehicle drivers. Whenever individuals disobey or deny those rules he will get punishing immediately or give fine instantly.Secondly, Our road system management Should extend the road and build good footpath route for individuals. Thirdly drivers must be conscious about road accident to reduce road accident. Lastly, people Must be conscious about enhancing pollution and growing traffic jam.

In my opinion, If petrol price increase that time people will get lot of troubles. People will suffer purchasing petrol and transporting anywhere. For example, poor people and office employees need alaways transport. However, If petrol price hike that time they will not able go their office and they will get lot of crisis.

In conclusion. I personally assume that although increasing petrol price will give some benefits, there will be numerous drawbancks.I realize that escalating petrol cost would be worst. Consequently, I recommend that instead of increasing petrol cost people should focus other best activities strong regulations for reducing traffic jam and pollution.