Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that while inhabitants cannot John hand to safeguard the environment, the state and huge companies can do it well. Personally I completely disagree with the aforementioned school of thought for servall reasons and highlight the vital role of individuals in enhancing the environment in this following essay.

In terms of environmental improvements individuals are pivotal in numerous impactful projects launched by companies. In fact most companions proposed by some big corporations or governments can be ineffective due to lack of citizens’ support and conduction. For instance, in Vietnam, the strategy of releasing private cars for public transportation seems to fail as individuals find it inconvenient to adhere regardless of environmental protection purposes. Therefore, it is important to balance the role of individuals and companies in taking action to protect nature.

The fact that citizens also have enormous influence in government’s actions because they directly impact on this. The government should allocate funds to create projects related to Nature issues. Besides, they can implement ample stringent rules to punish individuals or organizations that do harm to the environment. Therefore, If the citizens are willing to adhere to these regulations their awareness will be increased. Otherwise, they will fight against and ultimately the rules become in vain.

In collusion on though there are plenty of arguments that citizens consistent a minimal figure on improving nature, I do believe that both inhabitants and the state are responsible for environment problem especially with the sufficient government intervention, It will establish a firm foundation for the long-term Improvement of environmental quality