Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, day by day, the environment is deteriorating, and individuals can do nothing to improve it. Only higher authorities and large institutions can make a difference. I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement.

A good reason supports the idea that only governments and large companies can improve the environment. Explaining in simple terms, governments can implement new rules to improve the environment. In addition, governments provide numerous facilities for individuals, better than environmental authorities. They provide water for people and provide health facilities, such as many doctors available from village and city sides.

Another point worth mentioning is that large companies provide donations for poor people. They can easily survive and live comfortably and reliably. Then, many industries come and provide jobs for educated students. To elaborate, companies provide better salaries and pre-education, which improves the environment. Explaining in simple words, if a company provides better facilities, then workers will do better work, then company profits will increase, and the money is donated for better roads, electronic facilities, and new manufacturing schools, colleges, and hostels for people. Afterwards, they providecycles for students, and afterwards, they provide cycles for girl students so they can easily survive, do better jobs, enjoy with family members, and succeed in life. Secondly, post-students can succeed in life.

In conclusion, my position in two words is that the idea of improving the environment requires large governments launching new rules to improve the environment. Governments provide numerous facilities and better health facilities by intelligent doctors. However, large companies provide donations for poor people, and companies give jobs to educated people.