Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this day and age.many people have got the fleeing of changing of environment.And many people thinks that only country’s government and large companies can make something difference.However,few people they think that induividuals they do not have that ability to improve the environment. I’m going to talk about these on both side.

For government,they are the leader of the whole country,their resident have to abide by the law.so the government can provide few new laws to stop people’s behaviour,the law might be something about fine,which could notice human to keep the surrounding clean.Also,government could be a good guider for children who are under 6 years old,as children who are under this age are really interested in so many things in the world,they always like to copy the things that they like.For large companys,like Apple,they have already changed the package to the paper,and many people known that paper is a good resource which can easier to degrade.So for this decison,Apple gained lots of good reflection from the world,and it’s a company which changed the world agained.Not only about the package, many company has emitted too much carbon dioxide to the atmosphere,which may broke the ozone layer on the Earth.the best way to prevent the happening of this thing is update the production line,such as to change all machine which motivate by fuel to electric machine,and use the material which can degrade.

However,many people they are protecting the environment as well,they are doing this by their own behavior,such as commuting by public transpotation,which can reduce the level of carbon dioxide.or many people who use the tube,which can salvage by natural,they also protecting the surrounding,as the material of tube can be a resource and salvage by plants.In additions,we could sovle this problme by education,teaching the things like the impact of environment damaged, and to make a sense of stressful to child.Moreover,education can makes children to have more sense of responsbility to our world,as they are the leader of the future.

For my viewpoint,even many people they are trying to fix our environment,but there still are so many prople don’t care about that,as they think this thing are not too far away from them.So I would say as long as government provide the laws to resident,they have to be follwed them.