Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is said that people’s are not able to enhance the environment,,only governments and big companies can make a distinction. I firmly agree with the statement beacause it can lead more effective solution.

First of all,, government can Inform citizen about the destruction of environmental pollution and make them aware. Besides large companies also take some steps like they can give ads about the negative results of environmental issues. Our atmosphere polluting day by day. As a consequences the level of water rising too much,,oxygen level reducing rapidly cause of cutting trees and the temperature of earth increasing hugly. In this current situation people’s are not able to solve this deadly cursed only government and big companies can take effective stpes to solve it.

Moreover,, Government can put some new rules in some areas which are mainly cause of environmental pollution. For example,, people who cut trees without any serious need will punished and refining the oil and dust trowing of ships and many more. Additionally big Association can baned the use some toxic liquid in their factories and they can use filters when they throw gases in the sky. Those serious steps can definitely reduce environment problem and it is true that these steps cannot be taken by people solely only governments and big companies are able take them.

To conclude,, to decrease the level of environmental pollution governments ang large companies significant beacause they can aware people by advertising or baned the use of toxic things which leads environmental pollution and also punished thos who illegally pollutes environment.