Intelligence is the most important quality for a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

it is believed by some intelligence is the important characteristic of a good leader I firmly

agree with the statement.

there are many reasons why I agree with the statement .To begin with, intelligence leads to better decision. since leader with intelligence have a good mindset and they take every step with strategy. They can decide better I complicated situation. Which is very important demand of their people. they can motivate to their juniors. In addition, It is very important for leader he knowledge about their own field. More over, some member of the comminuting only follows and agree with an individual who presents a high level of intellect that can convince them to do things.

Further more, leaders with intelligence listen and learn from their community. intellectual chiefs try to be friendly with juniors, they listen to them, communicate better with them, learn from them and make the whole system flourish. Only an intelligent leader understand this manner’s value. For instance, Gandhi ji one of the formal declared that he owned his success to his kind manner with his population.

TO sum up, I would like to reiterate that intelligence is the most important quality of the leader. however i think over authorisation can lead to dictatorship and power is not an important as intelligence. leader must be intelligent enough to find better choices and have a friendly approach with their juniors.