Intelligence is the most important quality for a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

According to some individuals attitude that is effotless for country to be successful on their economics and own a clean environment simultaneously. I agree with this statement, meanwhile, some citizens contradict the idea.

On the one hand, country is able to organise challenges in pursuance of keep their area without litter. Challenges can attract people who are willing to assist their country to tackle with the polluting issues in their living regions. For example, every month or week, the government can organise the phenomenon where participants are able to be certified for their help. I contemplate that to be economically successful country should teach their young generation from their primary school. The nation with sufficient number of proffesionals with economical knowledge can achieve higher outcomes. For instance, lunching money magement courses at school. By and large, in order to deal with the enviromential dillema, challenges will be the best. The country should land a hand to pupils to be master at economics from their primary school, may lead to better results.

On the other hand, economics require some skills that are laborious to study that is why many students are avoiding to choose learn it. Economics includes math and language subject that are stiff to study. For example, the leading subject math involves a vast amount of theories that could make youngsters reluctant to the subject. The country can have clean environment, since it does not requires some kind of knowlege. In pursuance of keep the nature clean, they can utilize special force for deal with the mess in the area. All in all, country can be good at having clean territory, however it can have poor economics.

To sum up, I contemplate country can be successful on both with specific procedures, meanwhile, from some individuals’ prospective country could be good at one, but where knowledge is needed it is hardious.