International cooperation is necessary for space exploration projects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement, and why?

The race to space exploration has gone so far since the 19th century. In nowaday, more and more nations enroll in this field. As long as a country has enough resources and technologies they can continue space projects. In my perspective, I think it would be better if these exploitable nations can cooperate and create bigger programmes.

To begin with this huge topic, well, the world is now kind of peaceful after a long war. Lots of countries are now partners in areas from economy, technology , politics, etc and space exploration is also an important field beside the others. Next, the way to come out to the universe is no longer exclusive to a few countries anymore, even a businessman like Elon Musk can take part in this race so the government should have a larger view about this problem. The nations in the top of universe discover need to make a great plan with the involved all exploitable countries, when the strategis corporate happen, the high technologies between these nations can combine and goal to harder targets. Finally, more people will be better , there will be more ideas being born, more plans being made, and faster solutions could be found. So maybe a proposal for collaboration to be given to exploitable nations is the best way to have the cooperations.

Space is attractive and mysterious but it is also dangerous. So the universe explore organization has always tried to protect their space travelers and this co-op might be the most efficient solution for their concerns.