International sporting events are costly and bring problems to the hosting country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In this competitive world we are required to support these sports clubs and games. Tho few people believe that conducting global sports causes high costs for the government to hell these events. I come country it may default due to not having a proper plan of action to host and generate the money. But I fail to agree with this statement. Further, we discuss these lines in the essay.

They have few problems with hosting these events in a profitable way. Which leads to losses to the country’s economy, They have poor support for the games in many international countries. They usually do not have proper funding for their sports. They don’t have a proper onilne platforms which they can’t stream the matches. Which the West Indians team has poor funding for their country. The players also should support economic improvements and heaver to change as inspiration to upcoming generations.

Moreover, there are many ways to generate money towards the sports for the income they country. We should create awareness towards games and sportive-culture for the younger generation.

People in many countries don’t have proper ideas on how beneficial it is if we susses in culture way. Players also have a proper way to support government life, funding the proper equipment and health care. Now they have a high demand for players to they advise the top brads.

To conclude that they have many ways to generate huge buses and income from sports events and camps, The thing required is to have proper guidance. People should also have a proper aware of the games and cultural events. The players also should have proper facilities for their needs.