International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Due to the development and technology around the world, many tourism from different countries are now available to fly and visit the others countries easier with a many purposes, so some the people believes that international tourism is a good idea. In this essay will discuss both sides.

Firstly, there is many advantages for having international tourism in the country, including the rise in the country’s economy. Many countries around the world, since the beginning of countries getting from each other everyday needs, such as water, food and patrol so that leads to make the lifestyle more enjoyable and easier. Secondly, you could learn more from the other cultures and gain experience and that effects usefully to the humanity and rise kingdoms may for example learn from India the natural medical ways. Also from china how to create and sell wisely. Thirdly, because of the enormous increase in population and numbers of births some people face some trouble to find jobs so international tourism makes people finds jobs.

On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to the international tourism in inhabitants and the environment. For example, the people of the country may face trouble due to different cultures and the misunderstanding and that is how the wars start if not even wars it can start a fight. In addition, you can not trust all peoples because we don’t know how they were raised and in what places they were born and the news informs us that the crimes numbers getting raised when the international tourism starts exploding. Furthermore, the international tourism effects the traffic and makes it crowded and that leads to lateness at work and that shows us the impact on society.

In conclusion, the international tourism includes many advantages and disadvantages in our country and economy. In my opinion it is familiar to a two edged sword. It is useful but to avoid the danger we can put rules and conditions to the tourist to make the country safe.