International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Some people think that international tourism has brought enormous advantages to many places. Others are concerned about its negative impact on local inhabitants and the environment. This essay will examine both perspectives before explaining why I believe that international tourism has brought enormous advantages to many places.

On the one hand, many individuals argue that international tourism has brought enormous advantages to many places. Local people can be influenced by tourists cultural differences like their language difference, appearence, lifestyle. Some people dont want to change like him but the others can. As a result, international tourism can affect the country’s cultural habits. Additionally, many local people may want to go to the other countries and live a different life. For instance, many people are influenced by tourists in Turkey. They may want to learn their language. When they learn it, they can become tourist adviser and work in a job. As a result, they change themselve non employeed people to skilled person. Therefore, i strongly argue that tourism can affect local people’s life.

On the other hand, many people concerned about international tourism’s impact on local people and the environment. I strongly argue that tourists cant change a country’s cultural habits. They just want to examine the cultural, appearence differences and touristic places. However, many people think that they could change something in their country. Only thing that can be possible is many people wants to go to other countries they want. They want to live like the tourist’s life. As a result, their country loses a citizen but other countries wins a citizen. For instance, many people wants to go to other countries in Turkey because they think that they can live like tourists. As a result, many young people cant become successful in the other countries and they return to Turkey. Therefore, theye become unemployeed citizens and they try to find a job. Additionally they lose time and they can be in depression.

In conclusion, many individuals believe that international tourism has brought enormous advantages to many places. Others think that there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. This essay examined both perspectives and I explained my idea. I strongly believe international tourism has brought enormous advantages to many places.