International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Many countries have been drastically benefited through the global tourism. Meanwhile, there is a possible problem for local inhabitants and the environment which might caused by tourism. There are a lot of advantages of international tourism for any country of the world. The noticeable benefitscare increment of economic aspects of a nation, fetching foreign currency and can generates employment/job opportunities. In my opinion, the advantages of international toruism outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, in the recent decades, one of the main source of income or economy have become international tourism. For small countries like Maldives, tourism is the major way to earn money and increase economy. Not only the nation but small business within the country have been thoroughly benefited due to international tourism. Also, the country become more popular among tourist and ultimately helps in the growth and development of infrastructures of a nation, Therefore, the international tourism should be promoted for the sake of both parties that is tourists and the tourism places.

On the other hand, advantages brought up by tourism is providing employment/job opportunities for the peoples of a nation. For example, if a tourist does not know the local languages of a country then they will need a local guide for sure. Many local civilians can grab this opportunity to earn a good amount of money. Also, the job offers will be increased for the peoples in various sectors such as, restaurants, hotels, motels, cafe and many more with the growth and entrance of tourist inside the country. Hence, the tourism is growing path of earning money for many individual of a country.

To conclude that, international tourism involves a potential importance and advanatges for the world, this eassay discussed economy growth and creating job opportunities in a particular nation by international tourism.