International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions on this?

Global tourism is a recent phenomenon compared to in the past. a number of would argue that it is more essential countries’ economy, while others say that there are a lot of drawbacks. Although local people think that international tourists have a number of adverse effects on their societies. I believe that Tourism increase regional economy.

On the one hand, Foreign guest promote to their fashion, their religion every country. However, Every region has its own fashion, and its own religion. a plethora of parents complain to the government about caller fashion style. For example, In Iran, the main of religion is Islam. There are a lot of strict control about fashion style such as every girl must wear hijab. Government imposes extremely hard punishment on the style. on the contrary numerous foreigner to Iran wear supremely light clothes and This influence protest from parents. However, I believe that every visitor previously international trip must learn countries heritage.

On the other hand, Tourism develop infrastructure in developing countries. Visitors spend money a lot of fields such as restaurant, hotel, market etc. Tourism has huge share of gross domestic product of country. All country try to expand tourism field due to the fact of the field has a lot of pure money. Tourists pay attention historical places, unique buildings, luxury infrastructure and beautiful views. Council should show this places. For example, Thailand is well-known their night-life and beautiful benches. This is brought this country gigantic profit. This consist of 90 % of GDP. I believe that society try to save their history and show this.

In conclusion, Tourism has more crucial for local economy despite This is a number of adverse side.