International travel is become cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increase tourism outweight its disadvantages?

Some people think that traveling to other countries is affordable and countries encourage to many tourists. In my opinion, this is totally an advantage with this statement.

International travel is positive for countries because it makes them wealthy and more developed. Some travelers come to other countries and they often enjoy traditional food and watch many beautiful places. Therefore, they devote a lot of money to food, entertainment, and hotels. For example, In the UK, this country is popular about football culture and cuisine. Some individuals travel to the UK in Saturday or Sunday and they just watch football matches and follow their football club. In addition, some tourists receive a cake named Orio when they come to stadium. They come back to their country and they do not forget Orio cake and increases the demand for and consumption of Orio cake in the world. This reason why the UK is developing strongly and ranks at 5th economically in the world.

Moreover, a lot of countries encourage overseas students to come to other nations in order to learn and study new knowledge. More universities around the world are having campaigns to exchange and support students studying abroad to develop each other. For instance, in China, a lot of overseas students are studying and experiencing culture and new knowledge in universities or libraries. Because China ranks at 1th education system around the world the government often treats foreign students well, such as free hotels, decreasing food prices. In addition, thanks for overseas students, relations between countries is improving and developing economic cooperation in education and health.

In conclusion, many countries around the world attract tourists and create beneficial for overseas students who come to countries because it helps their country develop economically and have a place in the internation market.