Introducing the Ultimate IELTS Writing Task 2 Essay Checker: Instant, Accurate, and Free!

Protecting endangered species, including animals and plants, is a common issue to solve together. All stakeholders should take comprehensive actions that need extra budget to save them. I completely agree that all stakeholders, including the Government, should work together to spend their money in the context of protecting endangered species. There is a big problem with the ecosystem if one of the species is extinct that needs more extra cost to recover it. On the others hand, species are the priceless nature’s legacy that cannot compare with anything.

The extinction of endangered species will be unbalanced for the ecosystem. The ecosystem is a food chain where every part of it, animals or plants, has a main function that cannot be replaced by others. To recover the ecosystem caused by extinction will need more budget than to save them. Thus, it will be better to save them than to recover nature.

Species, flora and fauna, are the wealth of nature that could be seen by the next generation. It is pricier to see species lively than by video. For example, people want to spend their big money to travel to Komodo Island, Indonesia to see the Komodo Dragon. There is a sign that to meet the endangered species lively is priceless.

Lastly, it is important to spend extra cost to save endangered species. They are nature’s wealth that cannot be replaced by another species. Vanishment of species has a negative impact that needs extra budget to solve it. It is important to save them before they are lost from nature.