is it good to use computer from early years for a long hours

it is generally believed by many people that using technology such as computer for a children can be harmful for them. In my opinion, spending a lot of hours on a computer for a child has more disadvantages than advantages.

On the one hand, working on a computer for a long time can be harmful for users eyes, especially when this user is a kid, as it strains the eyes and the person becomes blind. Another drawback is that many children spend most of their free time on a street, playing with other kids, exploring the world and developing their communication with other people, but users who use their computer, misses all these activities. This especially applies to children, because doing these things in their early ages is especially important for them and their development.

On the other hand, people can find a couple of hobbies such as making their own program, listening to music or even finding their best online friends by using computer. Additionally, programming is a useful hobby for users of all ages, as it develop their math skills, logical and creative thinking. Similarly, people can connect their future work, such as programming, with a computer by using it, and earn money for their living.

In conclusion, although using computer can be someone’s hobby, spending much time on the computer may cause serious damage for people’s health. It is better to spend more time outside than on the computer.