Is water is a valuable resources governments all over the world should control how much water they are citizens use. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It often said that governments should manage the amount of water which is used by their residents, as water is an irreplaceable resource. While there are some negative sides to this statement, I firmly of the opinion that water sources should be control regularly.

On the one hand, the main disadvantage of operating water recourses is associated to lack of water to inhabitants for their daily uses, as individuals mainly utilize water for drinking and irrigating their trees and plants. In addition to this, farmers use water in order to water livestock. As a result, these limits can lead several severe consequences, including lack of fruits, vegetables, and necessary meat which is full of protein. If this condition continues to increase, it obvious that it can negatively affects the country’s economy. Even worse, the lack of enough water confers many health damages, as people of this country do not have adequate food to consume. From my perspective, malnutrition is the worst thing ever.

On the other hand, the key benefit of controlling water has to do with efficiency because many individuals waste valuable water supply for unnecessary reasons. For instance, today, there are many car washes which are using incredible amount of safe drinking water every day. I personally believe that water resources in earth are limited and one day, we might run out of it. As a consequence, our future generation will suffer from our wastefulness. Secondly, another benefit of managing water supply is linked to the growth of economy. Mainly because, if they economize water, they can sell it for countries with the shortage of water. Hence, both countries will benefit from this agreement.

To sum up, even though uncontrolled use of water is crucial and has a part to play in people’s lives, I personally believe that controlling water resource is of great importance for the aforementioned reasons.