it has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university. what are the causes of this? what effects can this have on society?

There is an ongoing debate regarding whatever it has been observed that in manu countries. Nowadays, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university. Science subjects depend on agriculture and the periodic table. Science subjects are divided into parts: first, chemistry; second, biology. Chemistry depends on the periodic table, and biology depends on plants and animals. This essay will explore perspectives before presenting my personal ideas.

First, nowadays students are very interested in learning engineering subjects, law, and accounting because students believe that these subjects have more scope in the future and they will easily find high-paying jobs. Second, nowadays technology has improved greatly with the help of software engineering, web development, and AI users because the world moves on these three main things. Machines have replaced humans in work fields, and AI technology is replacing software workers. Many people like to use modern technology because of its accessibility and ease of use. Finally, low maintenance costs are the main reason people like to study engineering, but there are also some drawbacks. Once AI technology controls the entire system, all engineers will lose their work.

Second, science subjects are not interesting to students nowadays because they do not know the value of science subjects. This is the main reason students do not like to study science. But science subjects have many positive aspects, for example: medicine, agriculture, and bioweapons. First, the government should explain both the positive and negative aspects of science subject. Then students will know about the subjects and they will also like them.

To solve this problem, the government should provide more free seats in colleges and show students the best job opportunities. Moreover, the government should provide proper guidance to students to help them build careers in this field.