It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Many people think the old people should have opportunities to continue working if it is possible for them to do so.I agree with what they have to chance work in old ages.Firstly, continuing to work provides financial security and reduces dependence on pensions, and secondly staying active helps maintain cognitive function and overall well-being and economic contribution.

To begin with, nowdays in many countries the pensions is really low and because of this the old people do not have responsibilites a simple example for buying a medicine.However in young ages there people working hard but the government given these problems, they still pay little.Also old people are not allowed work.The idea the idea is that elderly individuals have allow working,because it help to stay work provides financial security and reduces dependence on pensions.

Moreover, the fact that if the senior citizens they will only sit or lying down their health will deteriorate.And because of this old people have bad disease.If the old people start work they do such kind of exercise and the health help to stay norm.As we know the old people have big knowledges and the work productivity more better then the young people.And older adults have a big experinced workers contribute valuable knowledge and skills to society.

In conclusion, pople who aged 50+ have to chance to work because help to mental factors and health.Also, this type of working help to government economic contribution,and that helps stay employment ensures economic stability and minimizes reliance on retirement funds.