It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been a widespread discussion regarding the issue of people continuing to work in their old age. Some people believe tend towards to the viewpoint of agree elderly people continue working in their old age, while others hold the view that elderly people easier to have health problem and disagree for it. In this essay, I am going to examine both points of view and provide my own opinion.

To begin with, one of the primary reason on one side of the argument is that people think that old people have some flexible part time job is good. To be more specific, a flexible job is a good balance for elderly to work and rest. Elderly won’t feel so bored when they are at home. Another key reason for this view is elderly is more experience than younger. This mainly due to the fact that elderly have more knowledge and many social skills such as problem solving skills and communication.

On the other hand, the opposite argument is that people think that enjoy life is important for a people who had retired. For one things, elderly can enjoy life to go travel all over the world and spend quality time with family. Futhermore, another significant justification of people who was disagree is elderly easier to have health issue. To illustrate, elderly continue working in their old age will be more dangerous and tired. One good illustrate of this is higher risk of getting health issue may be more dangerous for a elderly.

In conclusion, while elderly continue working in their old age has some advantages of having a good balance between work and rest, it’s drawbacks have seen in surfering health issue. For my perspective, I wholeheartedly agree with this view, as people may have enough financial for their live and can do want they like. In addition people who is elder have more experience than young people. Is is essential that we consider these factors carefully when dealing with many issues. Therefore, in the coming years, we can expect people have a better and flexible job for elderly, ultimately leading to a future with more positive outcomes.