It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some individuals think that it is important for golden agers to work in their old age, because it helps them to make fit mentaly and physically. While some people argue that they should spend their old age time in social activities and concentrate to improve their health. I believe that elder people should focus on other activities instead of working.

Firstly, I believe that retirement is necessary for glden age people, because there are many problems, they would face if they decided to working in old age. For example, there are many people I saw, who decided to working in their golden age, but most of them faced mental and physical illness problems in long run. Also, there are many works, which needs instance decision making power and most of elder people not able to do that work, because their dicision making ability reduced after certain age.

Secondly, I also believe that, if elder people would spend their retirement time with gradsons, it will help them to learn some valuable lessons such as practical skills, life lessons, and historical insights. This important knowledge will help our future generation to grow faster with less mistakes. Also, they should spend their leisure time to do excersice, and yoga, which can help them become strees free and improve their physical fitness.

In conclusion, I believe that elder individuals should focus on their health, because they are not capable with their mental and physical health to make important dicisons or to do physical work.