It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is excellent thought for individuals to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. I completely agree with the statement because it is significant for their health and they never feel alone.

To commence with, aging people spend most of time at home and rest all the time additionally this is not good for their health.When advanced age human prefer to rest all the time and never go any where and no working, it lead to some health issues in them.The most vital issue is that their blood is not circulate and they catch disease like hypertension and heart problems. It is very important for them to work in old age.For example a survay was conducted in U.S in which they indicate that the human beings that are working in old fever in number to catch disease as compare to the persom who never work.

Secondly, in later life people feel very unhappy and alone.Thats why they need to work to keep busy themselves.When they spend all time at home different thoughts come in their mind and they never feel fresh.They start overthinking and suffer fron anxiety. Their children has busy routines and never time to spend with them so engaged with any work help them to stay calm.For instence a article was published in India in which they tell 80 percent people suffering from mental problem an feeling sad because they are not involved in any work.

To conclude it, it is the better idea for old beings to continue working because it is helpful for their health. They feel fresh and never feel bored.