It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of animal species have died out due to natural phenomenons. However, this situation is controllable and can be prevented by humans. I firmly agree with the assertation that supports humans play major role in their extinction by cutting down trees and cause alleviation of temperature all over the world.

The main reason behind decreasing numbers of animal breeds are environmental changes. Global warming alters a plenty of animals’ natural living conditions and habitats. People play significant role in the global warming by emitting harmful gasses to the atmosphere. Immense amount of chemical and hazardous fumes raises temperature, which is not suitable for certain types of animals leading to their eradication. A pertinent example for this is the deterioration of specific penguin types due to their irresistance to higher temperatures.

On the other hand, humans have increasing desire of living in better, more convenient conditions. To fulfill this dream they are expanding thir territory of accommodation by cutting down forests or destructing natural life. Deforestation may arouse negative consequences such as destruction of animal’s habitats which may result in lower numbers of species. This will lower the productivity rates and slower spread of animals across landscape. For instance, migratory birds may struggle with laying their eggs if they do not find available trees and this leads to less production and eventually results in extictinction.

As a result, I strongly believe human factors play significant role in the reduction of species, as they increasingly cut down trees and send harmful smokes wich can cause lower productivity and dectruction of available habitats.