It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a view, that the extiction of some species is the part of nature renews and human must not interfer in it. I to some percent agree with this statement, as interfering of human to natural processes always is damagible to the wild life. However, some species disapear because of the man, and in such cases, people should do everything to prevent it.

The nature itself is the smart occurance, and every process is meaningful. The ecocycle in nature helps to keep the balance, and not let the outlived or disappearance happen. However, when human, even with the friendly purpose tries to interven in the natural cycle, it disturb all the process and lead to many consequences. For instance, the distruction of insects by people, leave birds and other species famished, bacause such insects were food for them. These could lead to extinction of these animals, because they do not have food anymore.

Meanwhile, some animals are disapearing because of man. The dinosaurs and dodos extinction happened because of natural disaster. These days, however, the degradation of fauna happens because of human impact on it. In this case, communities should take a measures to prevent damaging effect that they have. For example, the urbanization process, leads to deforestation, consequantly leave animals without their natural habitat and make them be at a risk to extinct.

In conclusion, the natural process of animals extionction should not be intrude by human being. However, if species disappearnce is caused by man, all nessesary measures should be takan in order not to destroy the ecosystem’s natural cycles.