It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is true that various animal species are rapidly disappearing due to some changes in natural aspects. Many people believe that humanity is powerless averting this from happening. In my opinion, I totally disagree because humans can approach this issue from many different perspectives and then adopt practical solutions to prevent the crisis.

Firstly, the government need to be involved in the process of preventing the animal extinct crisis. To be more specific, their providing new laws, which will confer protection, is a significant way to preserve the remaining animals that are facing the imminent extinction. This is because the new laws can raise the awareness and sensitize people to the circumstances of the endangered species. As a result, the protected animals can live safely, which can make a way to a thriving population of these endangered animals.

Secondly, business should promote the consumers to use eco-friendly products. This is because after the wastes are used, the employees can collect and sell those again to the recycling industry, where they can be recycled for brand-new products. Moreover, by ultilizing recycled substitutes, the amount of releasing wastes could also be decreased and also benefit the local environment. For example, the rice-flour straws after being thrown, they can be extremely useful for the trees nearby due to the fibre already had in those straws. As a result, the endangered species will have enough habitable places due to the mitigation of human to the environmental impacts.

Based on the evidence provided, we have to acknowledge that many species are facing the pending extinction because of the safety issues and inhabitable habitats in many parts of the world. As a result, each person should aware that their choices will significantly affect to the local environments and endangered species.