It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a normal action that animals become extinct, as the dinosaurs did previously. There is no way that people can stop this from happening. I partly disagree that people cannot! do any action for saving animal species. Also, the more nuanced people will conserve animals, the faster they will give birth and increase the population of species.

On the one hand, nowadays people face a lot of global problems, like global warming, greenhouse effect, and pollution. As a result, this problem has negative effects for animals. Thus, this species gets harmful results for their health, which tend to decrease their population. Moreover, in this negative case animals can not give new generations, which will lead to the extinction of this species. These problems can not only become extinct of animal species, but also people can not deal with these concerns. Finally, only international and multicountries governments have a slight chance to assist the extinction of animals, but solo people cannot! have a chance to help it due to the nuanced and hard solution for global problems.

On the other hand, policy makers can start to cultivate zoos for better opportunities for animal species. As a result, in conservation areas species can feel better and give birth, which tend to increase their population. Moreover, individuals need to set up new animal parks in various countries and continents. These steps tend to help with the extinctions of animals. Finally, some species in new high level zoos can feel themself more comfortable, which lead to rose of their population.

In conclusion, I believe that in global concerns individuals have a slight chance to help animal species to increase their population. At the same time, developing new zoos can save animals from extinction.