It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People believe that it is not a good option to have a family before completing a school first or getting a job. I strongly agree this arguement because there are factors to get a married couple lead such as mental health or economy.

On the one hand, People who get married before finishing the school they are not mentally stable. Although, students though in school about these subject such as Science, English, and Math, these course lead to learn how to socialize with friends, teachers, and old people. While if they not get these course that means they have not able to fall in real world. For Instance, there are common thing in our society people who get married an earlier age they spend no more than two years in this relation.

On the other hand, People who have family before getting a job that means they have no enough money to survive. In other words, married does not mean to leaving together, It is mean to have a new responsibility, to taking care of each other and what they ear and where they live. In recent reserch, Experts say that people get divorce because they have economy issue, and not being able to fullfill thier responsibilities.

In conclusion, there are many reason why people get not married before completing thier study or getting job they face many problems like health and economy issue to survive long term relationship, because these things only lead them to a divorce.