It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about getting married before complete school or getting a job is not a good choice.

I firmly disagree with this perspective because In some parts of the world, particularly in traditional or economically disadvantaged societies, individuals especially women-may be pressured or even forced into early marriage. This pressure can grown from culture norms, family expectations and financial state. In such cases, completing a education or securing a job, and the so-called “choice”is not freely made. Somewhere In case of family matter they not allowed to join their school or job for women after getting married.

On the other hand, there are compelling arguments suggesting that early marriage is fruently not a free decision.In modern societies, young people have the freedom to choose marriage early if they wish, often based on personal such as love, religious belief, or a desire to start a family.

furthermore, In Hilly region side In early age women stop their school and getting married with a choice of their own family.

In conclusion, It concluded that this response strongly disagree with the idea that early maritage is not a choice it is illegal, arguing instead that it is, I extremely disagree with this statement that early marriage is entirely beyond personal choice, as many individuals consciously decide to marry before ,as many education or establishing a career.