Some people believe that online education is becoming more popular and can eventually replace traditional classroom learning. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that the technology of online education will instead of traditional classroom, while others argue that interaction in classroom is important for children. In my opinion, there are several arguments to support both of these points of view.

On one hand, online education assists poor children to access the lesson materials through the internet. Many technological developments are becoming influent with people to not rely on educational places, as they can search and make understand without teachers. For example, Chat GPT is a famous artificial intelligence for people to search and reach the answer suddenly by free. Moreover, they do not require a large amount of time and money, allowing study more affordable and accessible in this decade.

On the other hand, students do not spend time with friends during this ages. They should play and learn in classrooms for stimulation the reals world. If they do not have experience on school, it may be challenge for them in the future for interaction with strangers. From my experience, studying through online and in the classroom are extremely different that students will missed many school activities, such as lab classes, interactive with friends or teachers, and group meetings. In addition, online studying allows students lack of motivation during class and lead them not fully focus on lessons.

In conclusion, there are various reasons to appreciate the argument from both perspectives. We must consider the positive and negative aspects of either online education of students, but personally would prefer education in schools is more beneficial for students.