Some people believe that online education is becoming more popular and can eventually replace traditional classroom learning. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, online learning is becoming increasingly popular among the students. Some people think that it can replace the traditional classroom learning soon. This essay will discuss both perspectives of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why online learning is superior.

To start with, online study is more effective. For instance, while attending online classes, a student can sit in their comfort zone and should learn more effectively as compared to traditional classroom. Moreover, it is accessible to broader students. It is helpful for students, who are residents of underdeveloped countries and cannot go abroad or in developed countries for their higher education. They should complete their study online and can achieve their goals through online platform that they cannot get from classroom learning.

However, young people should learn social interaction through classroom learning. They can get chance to interact with their teachers, or their peers and they should make new connections. It is helpful for practical work in some subjects such as, chemistry, physics, computer science. They can experience the work more closely, when they should do their work practically in the school or college labs. In some surveys, it was proven that students always remember the work that they done practically as compared to online.

In my opinion, online learning is more effective as compared to traditional classroom. It is affordable for most of the students. Some students have financial barriers in their education that they can break, by choosing online study.

In conclusion, online learning is more advantageous such as, effective, affordable and accessible for some students as classroom learning has different benefits as it socially and practically beneficial.