It is believed by some that women make better leaders than men, such as in companies or government. Do you agree or disagree with this belief?

It is believed by some individuals that women are better leaders than men. For example in companies or in government. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea because both men and women can be good leaders and its depend on the situation and the types of work.

First of all, women can be very good leaders because they often more careful and understanding. For instance, many women like to listen to others people’s opinion before they make a decision. This can make a team feels more comfortable, when people feel comfortable they can work together effectively. Also, they are better at solving problems calmly and without use much more power. This can be useful for the team need to work with each other for a long time

On the other hand, men can also be strong and successful leaders. Firstly, they are sometime more confident and ready to tackle risks when it is necessary. Secondly, in many companies, making a fast and strong decision are very important factors its affect on their reputations and their profits. Finally, some people prefer men leaders more than women, it is easier for male becomes the leadership position and make employees follow them.

In conclusion, I believe that both male and female can be good leaders, it is not depends on their genders. What is important is their skill, their knowledge, personality and their responsibilities, not just about they are male or female. Everyone should achieve their talents in social.