It is believed that every schools in a country should use one language to facilitate the delivery of learning. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Growing up in the modern era, language is an essential aspect to build the understanding of knowledge for students. In many countries, the academies consider to applying one language to facilitate the delivery of study. I strongly disagree with that if student obtain knowledge only through the national language.

Firstly, I would argue that one major reason for this is that using only the one language will not improve the ability of international communication. Students have divergent understand to know more about educations around the world. In cases where academies offer and give learning to student in the national language, it cannot help them to be confident and capable of communicating. Therefore, students will not find it easier to connected with global people.

Secondly, schools that provide learning in the local language impact the degradation of the knowledge and insight of scholars. When students learn with one language, they cannot understand or access the information from science, e-books, and technologies from global countries. From that action, the students will not gain benefits to improve and share their intelligance from good perspective.

In conclusion, it seems that academies utilizing only one language is not recommended to implementing. Because the negative effects for students sre not increasing the capacity for overseas conversation and also not providing the sense to access currently science.