It is believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people think that the web is an incredibly though to communicate but others believe that is not the most platform to search something. In this essay, I will consider both points of view with benefits and disadvantages.

In today’s society, social platforms such as Facebook or Instagram are dramatically changed to way of communication and to know new people. In addition, you can contact everyone in every moment and in every place. However, the network can give free plan to communicate with someone and for this reason use of message platforms increased during this era. Besides, free voip calls gives an opportunity for long-time communication also for people set in two different parts of the world. On the other hand, these platform have changed routine and mind of young people borned after 2000. In fact, in general young people would not wait much time for receiving reply from someone of your message.

On the other side, the internet is not use only to communicate, but also to find information on specific topic. Nevertheless, some people think the web is unique side to find information but it is partially wrong. In fact, part of population believe that you can find more affordable information on something thought books or another people. For example, you can ask to your friend advices on specific content, and he can help you thought her personal experience. In different cases, the result can be better than internet research. In addition, books gives you an ‘organic’ structure about particullary topic, you can discover new key part of the topic by reading an article on the web.

To sum up, in my opinion, use of the internet as means of communication is a positve aspect with right balance. In contrast, web can be dangerous about accuracy of data and for this reason you should be careful when you visit websites and you should check source of the topic.