It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.To what extent you agree or disagree.

many people believe that during university studies it is better to live away from home with your gaurdians. I completely disagrre with this view. This essay will explain the reasons for my opinion.

The primary reason why I disagree is that you get personal space in your home. to explain, when we live on rent, we mostly share the space with other students. This however result in compromising with your personal space as your roommate might keep on disturbing you. Secondly, you do not have to worry about preparing food all the time. To illusrate this, when you are living with parents, they take the burden of cooking meals. one can simply focus on their studies without worry what to cook next.

furthermore, you get more time to focus on study . Let me explain, all the house work like cleaning the house, bringing groceries, washing clothes etc is handled by parents. All the time invested to do all these work is saved and can be used by student to invest in studies. Last but not the least, it makes more sense economically. To expand this, living away from house you need to rent an apartment or house. This involves huge sum of money. One can simply live with their parents and save that money.

In conclusion, I strongly diagree with this idea that it is better for the students to stay away from their parents because one can save money living with their parents and have more time to study.