It is better to be unemployed than to be employed in a job one does not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of people consider that it is better for people to be unemployed than people to work with unpleasant. I completely agree with this idea.

One of the major reasons I support is that being employed but do not enjoy can cause a harmful cycle. When people work without happiness, they tend to have no interest in facing job dilemmas and problems can’t be solved perfectly. Because of the lower work quality, their leader also increases the pressure dramatically. Therefore, people who in the company become less confident and enthusiastic. As a result, it is inevitable that this trend may lead employees to hate the work, which is harmful to their psychological health and even causes an emotional disease. In contrast, short-term rest can help people to leave the damaging environment, so they can have a beneficial recovery. In addition, if people couldn’t work hard with enjoy, the company wouldn’t boost financial development and even without any competition in the market.

However, some people argue that people to be unemployed is not a positive choice. People without a stable income that they have a heavy financial burden in reality. A good example is that employees need to spend more time and money so that they can follow profession to obtain theorical knowledge and improve practical skills. At the same time, it is notable that focusing on favorite works needs a high cost in society, employees who without economic ability are limited to learning about new skills. But in my opinion, short-term unemployment means that people have more time as well as motivation to boost various skills, which can play a key role in reshaping the course of people’s life and helping them reach the value of life.

In conclusion, despite the fact that there are many disadvantages to employment. I still believe that it is beneficial to people’s work in the future, and it can bridge the gap between people and enjoyable work.