It is better to work at home than in an office. Do you agree? Write about: contact with people, working hours, and your own idea.

As technology is improving, the opportunity of working from home is becoming more common. Some people critisize remote work beacuse employees may find it tough to stay focused for long hours and they may have less social interaction with others. While others argue that working from home provides significant opportunities to workers. I maintain that having a remote job is the greatest opportunity.

People who have a remote job may easily change their location without asking a permission from their bosses. In addition, employees can regulate everything while sitting at their comfort zone. The working environment is a paramount aspect behind every success. On the othan hand, I strongly believe that people around us have a negative role for our concentration. When you debate with someone, your brain is completely becoming full with futile thoughts. After that conversation, it’s almost complex to stay on focus for long hours. Less social interaction leads individuals to be fully concentrate on their works easier. Overall, the working atmosphere and less socializing evokes people to become the best version of themselves in a short period of time.

Talking about my biggest inspiration will be the greates example for these point of views. Rashad Bagiyev is an 23 years old an azerbaijani content creator. He has been making motivation or recommadition videos for whose who want to attain accomplishment. He’s successfuly businnessman and he always share opinion based on his own experience. Personally, I admire his thoughts about self-isalotion. He has been working remotely since his graduation. He always mentioned that when you isolate yourself from everything, you’ll achieve anything you want. As a result, he is the biggest example of being isolated and fully concentrate on the work.

Overall, despite most people still prefer having a regular office work, I would rather having a remote job because of its advantages. It provides you flexible working schedule, to be free to change the location, and stay away from pointless relitionships.