It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

These days It is becoming more and more popular for people to run their own business.In other words,over the last few decades starting up a business has risen dramatically. It is also argued,running a new business can have more benefits rather than its drawbacks.I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay,I will support my own view with Some significant reasons.

one of the main reasons is that when someone starts a business they are certainly their own bosses.Clearly If you run a new business,you will not be others employees anymore.It is considered that.It is considered that,In self-employed jobs the communities can work even in holidays depending on their decision in some important circumstances.On the other hand people can decide it they tend to switch off the work in some days or not.

Another reason why I agree with this idea is that Not only can people earn a considerable amount of money,but also they can build a good reputation among other populations in the society.That is to say,people who work for themselves can be successful for making a credit in the society.Moreover,sole traders can be motivated to make substantial profits in their businesses.

To conclude,there is no doubt that running a new business has many various merits,such as wealth and freedom,I personally think,these benefits can outweigh their drawbacks.As a result,If people try to take a risk,they will be able to achieve more success after passing Some tough situations.